wild & precious life

By IrwellRiver

View from my spot

2nd time in the small marquee for spinning and then the 1st time in the large marquee for yoga (extra). This was my view, from my square, of the Dutch garden...every now and again I caught the small of roses in the wind too. The weather was perfect for classes today.

The only problem was that by the time I had walked round the one way system at the end of spinning to go back in at the main entrance for yoga (via my car to grab my mat - no using the gym's mats anymore), I had missed the group snake that heads to the marquee together. I embarrassingly had to rush in late when the class had already begun. Covid issues!

My body knows it's been stretched this evening! I'm well out of practice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.