Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Well Spun.

Well! I finally got round to doing my College test shoot, and I finally got the guts to light the wool and fling it in circles, it was wicked, I was very impressed with myself,and although I would prefer to not be in it, which I know I would have to work on, I am proud for a first shot.

But yes. Good times. Sore knuckles, but no burns, so yay. I have more shooting tomorrow, hopefully for my final, but I am still only getting the hang of this shit, so we'll see.

Hoping to go round Beccas with her pals n'that tomorrow night after shooting which should be nice.

knackered after last night, when me and James were mortal as fuck which wasn't Idea really, we argued a bit and it wasn't too nice, so I am sure we'll be avoiding fighting again. And mixing vodka with other spirits.

I need a tab but I have no bacci, so I am not exactly the happiest bunny. I am in a good mood though after getting this photo, though I am a little cold.

Today is my blip birthday, a proper one, 365 days. And although it's a year in shots, it's more than a year since I found blip, it is in fact 18 months, with early disjointed entries! :)

I am giving up on what I hoped would return, not entirely, but I have everything I ever wanted, Bethan close by me, I dont expect anything from her, but she's there, and that's hugely important to my mental health, I have my Jam, Paigey, and Bexy, who I love to bits. But it's time to just exhale, like I do when it's so cold and I can't stop shaking, just relax every muscle, and breath, thats what i'm making myself do, no more hoping. Whatever happens happens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.