FortyTwo

By 42

Millenium Millenium

Who would have thought that five years and 25 weeks would rush by so quickly.

I wish that my 2000th blip wasn't a backblip, but needs must. Away in London and no opportunity to upload last night. So here we have it.

I've loved keeping my journal. At times its been a struggle, for different reasons, to keep going with a shot every day. But man, its so worth it. As a record of my life over the last five and a half years, as a journal of the life-changing and the insignificant, as a priceless reminder of Miss42's life as she grows into the little person she is today.

Anyhow - thanks all for stopping by.

I'd love to thank you all individually and there's lots of you who I'd like to buy a beer. One day perhaps.

Until tomorrow then.

= = = = =


Now - where's my swanky green camera?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.