stuartjross

By stuartjross

Caley

Day running away again. It was a desk one and I didn't even take the fresh air option with M and the dogs this morning.

It went, little bit of cad, tentative enquiry with mobile phone company about an upgrade/ new contract, a couple of errands in the town, then back to do more cad then it was dark.

Everything that you think should be quick took twice as long as it should. I really enjoy taking a blip photo so it is frustrating to be scraping about after night fall.

The blip upload has just thrown a wobbly and has requested the other upload method. This is a small file so I thought the standard uploader would work. See what I mean, everything is taking longer than it should!

M and J took the dogs for a longer than normal walk, about 6.5 miles, so Caley is very settled. This allowed me to catch him still for long enough for this shot in the shadowy corner of the room.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.