Roller.

Not sure about this image, but as it's the only one I've got it'll have to do. Noticed this rusty piece of farm machinery  in the barley field. I liked the contrast between this  heavy, rusty roller and the delicate crops which had all but covered it.

Haven't done much today. Tomorrow I head off on an adventure, I'm off to Norfolk for 24 hours -Woo Hoo! Can't believe I actually haven't been anywhere other than locally since January, and that was only London (40 or so miles from here). It's incredible to realise that. To think how I'd travel off to dog shows all over the country before all this, I'd think nothing of driving to Mid Wales for a dog show, some 8-9 hours round trip in one day! Scotland, and I'd allow myself a night in a B&B. Those were the days. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.