Budleigh beach

Its been a busier day than expected.  I started off with a water fitness class in the pool which was enjoyable , as the covered pool is outside with lots of windows that can be opened it all felt pretty safe.  There were only a few of us anyway and there is no swimming in the lanes during the class.  Apparently the lanes are booked as hourly slots, I don't think I could manage anywhere near as long as that. 

I had a click and collect delivery to pick up and phoned the local podiatrist earlier and managed to get a cancellation for an appointment that slotted in straight after the grocery collection.  I must now resolve to care for my feet more regularly.  I took this quick shot of the beach just after, there wasn't much swimming going on but lots of families enjoying themselves. Then it was back home  to the sourdough making which reminds me it is downstairs waiting to be cooked half an hour ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.