Snapshot family world

By Lightchaser12

This gorgeous mother turned 33.

She the eldest daughter of friends. Her father was Indian origin and verry spiritual. I learned to know them ,in 92,   because my children went to the same Steinerschool. I was allready into meditation and her father gave every tuesday meditation. So her father and i imediately felt some connection. After my divorce in 93 my wife and children moved to UK and i had closer contact with my friend and family. For many years i looked after the children ,doing shopping gardening and so on. Through her father i went many times to India for spiritual practices. Sadly in 2008 my friend died and left 3 children and wife. I had still daily contact with family and children till they became big enough to stand on their own feet. I see them now and then but the bond is still there. The children saw me a bit as a second father.
I went to see the eldest daughter today after work for a small b day present and a pic of course.
Thanks for the many wellwishes favs and stars from y days blip. Appreciate it. It s fantastic that we can have a conection on this blog through a daily pic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.