Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Common Items #3: Pens

While I may call them common items, my pens are treasures to me.  I am a fountain pen user.  I'm not a collector, but I use each and every fountain pen that I have.  At times, I might have 20 different fountain pens inked with different colored inks.  And, in addition to my Blipfoto photo journal, I have a daily journal.  

So, to me, my pens are special.  They are another one of my hobbies.  And they are a bit less expensive that cameras.  But then again, I don't imagine that I need 20 different cameras either.  

This pen is my one and only special edition fountain pen.  And it is probably my most expensive pen.  But it is something I enjoy.   

So, time for confessions.  I am dead tired and hurting a bit, so this is a bit of an EB.  

Have a great Wednesday!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.