Angelique

By Angelique

A TINY VISITOR

I would imagine this is a moth as it was so small, about 2 cms and sitting on my Heliotrope which also has very small flowers.

I always go out first thing to see what devastation the slugs/snails had caused from the previous night's feasting.  I need to make up some more garlic spray and get another spray bottle as mine seems to have stopped working!

Today (Wednesday) is very dull and Mr Robin is telling us that Summer is over.  I hope he's wrong.

I feel that time is passing too quickly and can't believe Matthew hasn't been here since March.  It's very sad.

I keep telling myself it will soon be over but will we ever get back to what we all took for granted, freedom.

So on that note, appreciate the little things that we all take for granted.  Sending love and hugs to anyone who needs it. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.