Daisy or ......

...... Weed!
Whatever it's pretty, but it's an E. B. really ....
.... here's the story Jack Anory.... I shopped at Sainsbury's ( S/D no queue) and purposely took a bag with ice blocks in to store certain items, with the soul intention of having a country ride / stroll and read my book and get a blip.
I turned into a country lane hoping to find some shade and a lovely view , yes I got the view nowhere to stop and no shade , to make matters worse no sooner had I turned into the lane ( one car wide!) than I was followed by a van and 3 cars who were on my tail the whole way down the lane ( approx 2 miles) I turned left , not to be disappointed the 4 cars followed me , again almost bumper to bumper. What's the matter with folk on the road??
At this point I gave up and came home , so that's the story of the blip.
Hope you've all enjoyed your day and stay safe . It's going to be another hot one in the south I hear ( tomorrow)

Grateful ..... to be home safe and sound

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.