OldTimer

By OldTimer

Hellebore abstract, AT267

Yesterday i misfired with getting a blip. Too much on my mind but am back today with this abstract of my beautiful Hellebores. They are a la natural in the extra
Our book club was here today first time since lock down. good to be back together and hear all about what everyone was reading. Cool day so lit the open fire which was enjoyed by all
After they went home my friend from around the corner came and we sat by the fire and drank a bottle of wine. Most enjoyable
I only ever light it if I have visitors as it is huge and takes half a tree to keep it stoked. Whereas my log fire in the living room is much more efficient. With both of them going we were very cosy. Thank you Ingeborg I love this challenge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.