solographic

By solographic

Light in the end...

Spend 2 hours sat in hospital with my husband waiting for a check. I had to leave him in the end before he was seen as the delayed time on the board kept going up and I had to get back for the kids. Snapped this as I walked out of the main entrance.

The place was kaos, obviously overstretched. And then one of my hates. Paying for parking at a hospital. 100 people NO exaggeration were stood waiting to pay for their tickets. 15-20 minutes later I get to the front to find one broken and they do not accept card payments!!??? No signs on this as I waited for 20 minutes!! 3 members of staff there telling one of the two machines were broken and that I could not use my card and would have to find a cash machine. People kicking off why could they not just open the barrier??!!! Peoples fee had gone up as they waited in the que and the lazy response... not my problem, complain to the hospital blah blah we don't care attitude.

As I came back from scavenging change from my car I saw everyone running. What's going on? They're opening the barrier!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.