Maximus

Work was fairly busy.  Had a short happy hour on zoom.  It was hilarious.  Max got to run in the ball field and the neighborhood.  Met lots of appreciative girl dogs who flirted shamelessly with him.  It rained quite a lot this morning.  Good so no watering needed.  I read a review of the new Imac which is coming soon.  I have an old one and loved it for the 27 inch screen.  The new one has that option and sounds divine although the review has advice about waiting until Apple replaces the Intel parts insides.  Haven't the slightest idea of what that is.  He said the Imac would be perfect for working at home.  A big investment but I really loved the old one and I am not a fan of the laptop I have at the moment.  Work loaned me a Dell as well but it is a size that would be perfect for a  tiny little elf with excellent vision.  Praying for those poor people in Beirut.  So frightening and unnecessary sounds like.  Happy Friday eve.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.