Finonina

By Finonina

Dumkopf

What total dork would go out in unmatched shoes?

It was so blummin' busy today and the phone wouldn't shut up and it got to after 2 and I had to go out in a bit of a hurry. I looked down at my sloppy joes - much loved, falling to bits but very comfortable if you're on your feet working for 18 hours. No way was I going out in those. Changed my top, threw on a splash of mascara ran downstairs and swapped the sloppys for my little pink and smart comfies. Or so I thought.

Drove to school, waltzed in, looked down...

***GASP***

Never ever before have I done this. Worse stil, there was no time to change so had to do my shopping dressed like this.

*** Double Gasp***

Hubster found it hilair, as did the kids on their return from school.

Honestly. What a total ditz.

Ho hum.
Fi xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.