Purple Petunia

cool purple petunia
surviving the heat after

early watering

Furlough Day 116, 07.08.20

35 degrees C here today! Phew!

Washed two floors, did a little hoovering and some laundry in the early morning.  

The rest of the day I have just been reading in the coolest part of the garden, then resting indoors when it became too hot! 

My poor Charlie Girl has been diagnosed with pancreatitis and low B12 which suggests something else maybe going on :(  

Just waiting for the 7 day tests and then we make a plan as to diet (whether for the pancreatitis or allergy or something else) and supplements...

I'm on holiday next week but might just go out for day trips as COVID continues and I'm not wanting to be too close to silly groups of peoplewho don't play the rules  others.  My Dad and StepMum are coming on Wednesday on their way to the coast for a couple of days...

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.