Ursonate

By Ursonate17

It’s Flexible Cystoscopy Friday

I’m always amazed at the numbskull tendency of our fellows to dump their shit wherever, without a second thought.

But this two-pot tandoori fat-fest dumped on the hospital entrance had a
hard-to-stomach Tarantino poetry about it, yes?
Maybe you had to be there.

Meanwhile, inside...
It’s mammoth”, said Doctor Sergei slavically, while sliding through my prostate and on into my bladder.

I’d heard this before of course, in fact once, at Barts, my consultant put a call out to all his Prostate students to gather round my trolley to witness the spectacle of my beigel-sized beauty and they did, in their white-coated droves.

Anyway, while big, it wasn’t showing any nasties that might have caused the bleeding that set this whole medical carousel in motion, weeks ago.

So, good, that’s over and now we move on to the scans next week.
I always enjoy the scans.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.