Sassafrass

By Sassafrasstash

Paper Faces on Parade

...Masquerade. Hide your face, and the world will never find you!

Ok I am a bit of a Phantom of the Opera fanatic. iPod shuffle on my walk to work is also to blame. What can a girl do...?

Skipped by this stool of Venetian masks outside one of my local brocantes (only in Paris... or Brighton) and thought I'd take a snap as it is topical for this weekend in two ways. Neither of which I am directly involved in, but wanted to share the love... (#yearabroader)

I have been updating my blipfoto this evening in my pjs in between eating bowls of porridge, and thinking about a few Durham pals at the Halfway Hall Ball tonight with a great timely theme of Masquerade. Additionally I am already very keen to hear asap of the exploits of two fellow dear linguists off to Venezia for some raunchy Carnevale behaviour. Think I'm in the wrong place tonight...



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.