New Bedding.

I bought some new bedding from Sainsbury. Lovely grey spotty duvet cover. Apparently its got Tencel or something init to make it cooler. Which is great news on the hottest day of the year - mixed with hot flushes!!! We shall see. 

Bella went to the vet this morning. She's still having problems with her 'lady garden'. Mr W took her on his way to Lady Lindas. Swabs were taken and anti itch tablets prescribed. She needs to go back on Tuesday.

I have just had a quiet day at home - curtains drawn, fan on, crochet hook in hand, music playing on the TV.

Mr W and Bella got back about 8pm and she's in a very funny mood and won't come near me!!!! Maybe she knows it was me who sent her to the vet!!! She's one smart cookie!!! Or Im just clutching at straws as to why my Puppy is so upset!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.