Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Melted

Despite it being mind-meltingly hot, you'd think I was an entirely different person today, I've been so chipper! Last night as I was trying to get to sleep (and get out of my self deprecating funk), I decided to try to list all the stuff I'd achieved at work yesterday and it really helped put my day in perspective. Sure, I wasn't as productive as I wanted to be but I still got more done than I had allowed myself to think, and all whilst feeling like total garbage. Today has been even more productive, as well as full of chair dancing and singing as I worked! 

Not sure whether to consider this shopping replacement a good deal or not; on the one hand I only ordered 8 lollies but got 20, on the other hand I wanted rocket lollies not ice cream based lollies... I call this the Milk Was A Bad Choice selection!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.