09:30

My 1095th and Silly Weather continues.

Of course I’ve once again forgotten my blip birthday (3 years). Well, just posted this, so will have to stay (update: added the flag) . Still enjoying my blip days. Apologies if I don’t always get round to your pics, days are too short.

Had a very early shower, unpacked the Waitrose delivery, then off for a walk before the big heat. Unsurprised, everywhere fully parked already at 09:30, and crowds on way to the beach.

It was warm but with a reasonable breeze. Walked to see the goats but they were hiding. Then return via the quiet back street.

Our home‘s still cool, but it’s hot out there. Muggy, overcast - the sun is reappearing. Not as hot as the South-East, but may reach 30C+.

Time to make falafel. Chick peas have been soaking overnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.