Day 137 - Ian

I had a Brand Photography consultation in the morning with a lady I would definitely call my dream client !!!!
She said she needed to think about it and will get back to me later ....

I cracked on with my stuff and at 13:30 Ian was there for his new head shot.
He is a really lovely guy and we chatted far too long before doing the shoot.
I was amazed to have a version of George Clooney in front of my camera and had far too much fun to keep the shoot short.
We looked through far too many images and chose the one before he left.

Neil was a bit meh and I wanted food that makes no stress.
I ended up ordering a chinese take away and was about to leave the house when the lady messaged me, she wanted to go forward with the shoot!!

I was sooooo delighted - this is me fully booked for the month of August - how brilliant is that????

We had our Chinese and a drink to celebrate!!

Blipping the very smart looking Ian!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.