Love the ......

....... colour!
I've had a busy morning cooking to put in the freezer, and tomorrow's meal. Then I was just so exhorted apart from watering the garden I've done little else , sorry to say. It's just too hot for me . It was good for the washing all dry in no time . Yes I did do that and vacuuming so I suppose I wasn't as non productive as I thought . My daughter popped up for a cuppa and to bring French beans and cooking apples from their allotment , I have already got runner beans for tomorrow , still they're there for in the week.
This ( blipped) Alstoemeria I thought was a lovely colour , they look beautiful with the yellow/ cream ones .
Hope everyone has had a good day , stay safe .

Grateful ..... to see some small birds visiting the feeder now .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.