Jelly Fotos

By JellyB

The early bird gets the worm. The early worm...

The early bird gets the worm. The early worm...gets eaten.
Norman R Augustine

I decided to leave for work earlier than usual.

All of a sudden a large amount of seagulls came swooping down.
It took me ages to remember that my new phone can take photos in quick succession and by the time I remembered, a neighbour stopped to chat. So this one had to do.

I don't mind - I rather like it.
It reminds me (and apparently others) of a 'Hitchcock' type scene with the birds swooping down.
There is a film about Mr Hitchcock in the cinema right now. A double bonus as it also stars my favourite actor, Anthony Hopkins.
Definitely a 'must see'!

Give them pleasure - the same pleasure they have when they wake up from a nightmare.
Alfred Hitchcock

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.