love is a verb

By loveeveryminute

Don’t fence me in.....

When the cat is outside the fence! :—) Poor Bella obsesses over Punkin and Punk ignores her. It’s so funny.
Had a quiet day today. Hubs worked outside, I worked inside a little, then planted 3 tomato plants. We went to get horse food and stopped off for a bite ourselves. Had grilled chicken. I had tater tots and hubs had a baked potato. We came home and watched a movie. Hubs hoed a little in the garden. Oh! Our young renter has felt bad for several days. I felt she either had Covid or mono. The first clinic only checked her for strep. The clinic this morning checked her for mono and she is positive. They did not check her for Covid! I don’t get it! The symptoms are so similar. I guess maybe bc she had no fever. However, many I know never ran fever with Covid. Especially the younger ones. I don’t understand this testing thing. My rheumatologist did a serology test for Covid on me this week after seeing my labs from June. He wants to know if I had Covid then. We will see.
Be blessed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.