LittleGlimpse

By LittleGlimpse

I couldn't choose.

Early morning. Late night.

I feel like I spent the entire day eating. Honestly, looking back at the pictures, I'm pretty sure we did spend the entire day eating. I had so many good dishes today, I couldn't choose just one photo so I thought I would share them all. If you ask me what they are all called, I wouldn't be able to tell you, but they were definitely all delicious.

I was able to stay with my friend SK on the island Penang in Malaysia. It worked out perfectly because one of his friends had a friend visiting the same days as me, so we decided to team up for the two days and explore Penang all together.

Early morning hike.
Breakfast.
Explore Georgetown.
Khong Si Clan house.
Coffee.
Lunch.
Les Misérables.
Dinner.
Driving around for hours.
Dessert.

Finally sleep.

A lot of walking. A lot of exploring. A lot of driving. A lot of eating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.