Spider

Does a spider plant flower with green leaves have the same looking flower as one with green-white leaves? I wanted to know that and therefore set up the camera. 
But then I see a huge spider, so exciting! I put it in a large wine glass for study, species determination and photography. 
Extra: It had to be a blurred photo, the glass was difficult to photograph through and the spider was stressed. But I was not so fussy, because a spider fits together with a spider plant.
What about the flowers then? They looked the same, but the one with green leaves had a smaller flower, but I think it was a pure coincidence.
The spider then? It was giant house spider (Tegenaria duellica). It was not harmed and was released after just a few minutes of captivity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.