A cool spot

Monday

I am usually up well before 6am (to sort out pup and watch the Quest Red Channel - Bondi Vet, 600lb Life, Say Yes to the Dress and French Collection!)

This morning I woke up at 8.37am! I slept like a log last night even though it was hot.

Anyway, once up Hetty and I went out for a walk. When we got home, I went round the tubs with a watering can. Clive and Mark went to the solicitors (re M's divorce) and then they came here for coffee.

Mark does not like my pink obelisks and thinks purple would have been a better paint choice but I really love them! I have bought a chandelier to hang from the eaves above my decking. It is for decoration not use and maybe a bit bonkers but who cares!    

The coolest spot in the garden is next to Millie's grave and we often find Hetty there.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.