Claire

By c1aire

Milestone time

Happily today is my 200th blip and as I celebrate I would like to take this chance to thank all of you here on this amazing site. Your humour, support and knowledge appear to be infinite and I consider myself extremely fortunate to be part of the Blip Community. 

Today is Mono Monday, one of my favourites! Thank you so much to chantler63 for hosting this month. Today the theme is Stationary or Stationery. Here are my pens and some writing for the latter! 

I have the honour of being one of the team of International Judges for the Alternative Olympic Games and have been sprinkling hearts and stars along the way. 

Today I am taking a look back over the AOG so far and here, in no particular order, are some Honourable Mentions:

Beckett's Wrens
Simple Moments' Lady Lucy Bug
Gaia's Team Bullfrog

Well done everybody - I am really enjoying reading all of your entries and envying all of your amazing photos! 

Here's to thousands more! 

Thank you again! :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.