Wedding Barn Beauty

This is Northern Haus, a fab venue for the wedding and the reception today.  The wedding was a small event. With some last minute cancellations, there were around 75 people there. Plenty of masks and social distance in place..... The wedding itself took place outdoors in a little sanctuary they have set up just a short walk up a hill behind the barn. The reception was a mix of indoor and outdoor activities.  The location and the staff were amazing and it will be a night the bride and groom will cherish for a long time.

I took this photo after we finished up helping with decorations and set up this afternoon.  (It was a great spot for photos!) Since I'm posting after the date I'll post a barn extra.  For the extra I took the main blip and photoshopped out the cars and people. Then I ran it through a filer in my Prisma App and we're having that printed on a small canvas for Garry and Jenny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.