Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

A rose is a rose....

My Sony camera is not behaving well… the dials don’t want to work some of the time.  sometimes they do.,   I really like this camera and started to look about getting a new body of the same.   It seems there are almost none to be had…  oh dear, It's only a couple of years old but the newer one doesn't work just the same..... I’m going to have to do some research…..  so you get an iPhone pix of my happy colorful roses, faffed just a bit.,    
Had a nice coffee chat with a friend outside (but forgot to take a picture)  a walk, read, some paperwork…..and there’s the day…..not inspired with the computer today....

Today on our virtual trip we leave Venice and travel to Tuscany to relax at a hotel with a pool….I’ll spare you more memories of this area….for this blip.:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.