Kit's Year

By Kit267

Overtaken By The Surrounding Vegetation

It was a strange experience to go back to the steelworks today for the first time in over 4 months. It was good to see everyone but difficult with wearing masks and keeping social distance.

It confirmed that we will continue to work remotely where possible as it means less people in our office and actually we are all finding better attendance when people are dialling in as opposed to having to physically attend. I am not complaining as I am not missing my 2 hour daily commute.

Although there is a benefit of being able to pop in the yard on my way home to see China. I am not sure what this old tank is next to the paddock but it’s quickly being overtaken by the surrounding vegetation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.