Home school shirts.

My niece has been homeschooling her three kids since the Covid hit.  She will also being homeschooling in the fall, plus her neighbors two kids.  Both of the neighbors work and one was going to have to quit their job, so my niece  offered to homeschool their two kids at the same time, as they have been in the same bubble since the beginning. 

 I met my niece and her three kids at the gardens at Fort Vancouver today to take some photos, since she has not been able to get that done this summer due to Covid.  I have very little experience with people photography, I did a shoot for a friends daughter for graduation this year because of Covid, and that was fun.  I have much to learn... three little kids really move fast, to trying to corral three and have them hold still was was not easy and they are really well behaved kids.  Eagles are easier.

Thank you for the all the congratulations and well wishes for my mom and dad yesterday, I will pass them on to them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.