JimNotJon

By JimNotJon

I Hate Hospitals...

..It's funny how many people say that they hate hospitals, even though they are to take care of people and hopefully make people better. Maybe the hate stems from past experiences of relatives or themselves or the smells and bad lighting. Whatever it is, the end feeling usually is the same.
For me, it's the thought of mortality that goes on in these places, not to mean that I am a morbid person thinking like that, or the reason of being there myself for whatever reason.

Anyway, today was my turn. Ill not go into details but having my heart checked on an ECG machine. Results from my checks were all fine but I am still anxious of what's wrong with me.

My photos have suffered somewhat recently, ill try harder.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.