Eeeeek ....... I'm off!!!!

This is yet another 'through the window' shot.

I was in two minds as to which shot to blip today. I did have another shot of a Sparrow ...... but as I had blipped one yesterday I thought I'd pick this one.

This Starling took off just as I was taking a shot of the two of them facing each other ...... I was a bit disappointed with the blurring ...... but I thought it did really give the shot motion ..... do hope you like it :-)

For anyone who is interested ....... I have got another guess what? shot lined up ..... I will probably blip it one day next week :-)

Hope your weekend is going well. Thoughts go out to all in the US who are suffering in the terrible storms ...... do hope all is well.

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.