Love

It rained all morning. On my way home, I saw the sky was getting clearer and instead of going straight home I got off my train in Deventer. I cannot remember even having been there before, but it is an absolutely lovely city. Lots of old buildings and many blip opportunities.

After walking around for about two hours, I returned to the train station and saw two swans in the river. I started taking pictures of them, hoping to get a heart-shaped one, when suddenly they started mating! Quite suprised, but continued taking photos, and I got the whole mating dance of these swans. Lovely pics, I made a compilation, but the pics would have looked too small as a blip, so just one shot of the two together here, which is one of the heart-shaped ones I was aiming for :)

P.S. Backblipped yesterday's pic.

P.S.2. Don't forget to set your clocks and cameras to summertime tonight!


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
levels to 0-1.0-185

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.