Aangeli365

By AngelaA

Through the gaps

We went to see the Ansel Adams exhibition in Greenwich today. Cronin wasn't very impressed so we mooched around the Navel Museum for a bit and then visited the Painted Hall and Chapel. It's taken me 6 years to convince my husband to visit these local landmarks with me so this was a mini miracle.

My weekend blips are becoming difficult to choose from and I very nearly went for a pie and mash shot (Goddard's, Greenwich) but decided on this one. I love the view of Canary Wharf mixed in with Wren's twin-domed masterpieces.

My camera is all sorted now but I still can't retrieve a few photos from the card. I have a back up blip for my missing day (Thursday) but I *really* want to see if a little miracle occurs so I can post the right pic for that day...here's hoping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.