Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Thanks!

Day 153 of Shielding

As shielding pauses this week and I need to make small steps to reintegrate into the real world, today is appropriate to thank a good friend who has helped me out with shopping all the way through this pandemic.  Without her and her husband's help I don't know where I would be.  It really is true that when this lockdown kicked in you really did find out your friends who would look out for each other.

A big, big thank you to Paula and Paul, you are absolute stars!

A busy day in work trying to create e-learning content.

Absolutely sweltering here, still no sign of thunder.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Paula and Paul for all they've done for me over the past few months

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.