sp33dway

By sp33dway

Current reads...

It’s not often I sit through reading a book: the process of reading often sends me to sleep regardless of how good the story is. During lockdown I’ve tried to read a bit more each day (I’m a sucker for horror or apocalyptic based fiction) but since homeschooling finished, my brain has been craving something else - which I’m now finding within the pages on this shelf.

Being a graphic designer I’ve always been fascinated with the ‘user journey’, and in recent years have been wanting to get more into the UX side of things as opposed to the creative/visual. The current job market has moved on a smidge from when I was last looking, so it’s possible the UX ship has now sailed for me. But perhaps and hopefully not. Who knows. I’m optimistic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.