Early evening check

Delivered the last load of barley in the morning, after checking the cattle. The cattle was alright, but their mineral trough had some odd additive in it (see extra).

Topped roadsides in the afternoon and found out the hard way that the linemen had not taken nearly all the phone cable away when they took it down in March. Or actually I knew that, I just didn't know all the places they had left it before I found it in the mower.

Evening check with Jussi as the main blip. The grass looks a bit too good. I hope it won't be trampled down too much before it's eaten.

I have some image editing to do, but Photoshop is giving me headache. It seemed that crashing problems were solved by an update, but then I started getting out of memory warnings. A little computer update ahead...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.