Find

He found a key but not sure what it is for.

.. feeling little wonderful human .. my husband took me on a date last night .. watching meteor shower .. we were lying on the grass in the complete pitch black openness, in the middle of the forest/mountain, where sky was so clear and full of stars/planets/milky way was crazy clear .. having the whole show in front of our eyes .. good few hours just cuddling and watching the sky, talking and questioning our existence .. seen so many beautiful ‘falling stars’ across it .. we made wishes, we made beautiful human connection, we fell asleep to be waken up again to watch it more and more .. we finally went to sleep at 2.30am .. we wish to repeat it again tonight ..

Ps. We did! We are officially The Perseid geeks. I armed myself with my Nikon and used my lying on the mattress body frame instead of the tripod (less breathing ha) and 30’’ Shutter speed priority .. will check it tomorrow as it’s already 2.11am ...

A xo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.