The drill

Back-blipped
Bubbles has realised when we get to this spot on our walk, she can have some fun, Michael hides just over the hill in the background & I lie in another hollow & she enjoys running between us. It means a lot to me especially after her awful accident just over 9 months ago.
We had another wee swim before the walk, Bubbles guarded our belongings!
See extra for what I reckon is (at least) a 4th different squirrel visiting Michael's garden, it has a distinctly grey/dark tail very different to the other three, I have previously photographed. I also managed a video of this one & a pale tail one chasing each other. Apparently there is some research to collect DNA samples, hopefully some sticky pads will be delivered soon so we can take part in the research.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.