Another Lovely Jigsaw Puzzle.

I've got heaps to do now.  Just need the time to do them!

Another long day with the girls.  But I forgot to take any photos.

I took them to the local shopping centre.  We went to buy some new hair slides and some rings.

Isabella found a note book she wanted with a padlock.  So I got her that and Mia some stickers.

Isabella is getting very keen on writing things down now.  So the note book went everywhere today, so that she could write in it.

But I did draw the line at taking it to the park.

She can match all her upper case and lower case letters together now.  I just lay all the cards out on the floor, and she puts them all together.

She has a German teacher at her Kindy, and she must be teaching them some German words.  Every now and again she tells me one.

I said to her, 'I've forgotten how to say, good afternoon in German.'

'guten tag', she said.

I just love the way children soak up any information they are given.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.