Mystery box

Yesterday I received this box as a gift. The name of the craftsman and his company were on the return address label. There was no card or anything to say who it was from and since I had no recollection of ordering such a nice present to myself, I had no idea who it was from.

I texted my kids with a thank you and a picture of the box thinking maybe they had purchased this beautiful box, but they both agreed it was a nice present, but it wasn’t from either of them. So then I texted my sisters (4) to inquire if one of them sent it. I got one negative response and no answer from the other three. I had to go to bed with no answer.

So this morning I called my sister in Maine (BLM in Blipland) and she confessed to sending me this beautiful mystery gift. Just because! So sweet! Mystery solved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.