See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Surprise!

............ not sure who was more surprised ...... me or the deer, lol ;-) but I was very pleased to see him leap out of the hedge and take flight across the field, as I was looking for something a bit special for my blipaversary ;-))

I managed a bit of a walk before the heavens opened and we had rain and storm ..... it is considerably cooler but remains rather uncomfortable with such high humidity ...... at least the garden will be happy :-)

An additional surprise is that I’ve now clocked up 8 years of blipping, sadly not consecutive blips over the past few months with a few gaps but nonetheless it’s there or thereabouts :-)
Thank you to all my lovely blip friends who visit ( a few have been with me from the start, you know who you are), it’s great to hear from you whether it’s every day, once in a blue moon or just one visit ..... I love you all, you’ve got me through some difficult times xxx

And not forgetting the fabulous crew at Blip Central ....... you do a fantastic job, thank you so much for being there :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.