kids will be kids

So I ask the boys yet again to please come away from the iPads. Then I am side tracked by a load of laundry and they are back on them. This time recreating each other!

Brilliant! They made me smile, they made me appreciate their creativity and fun take on life and there is definitely nothing wrong with using technology to express your creativity (aka blipfoto!)

This is the longest period I have been absent from submitting an image in nearly 3 years - I seriously never think my life can get busier but yet it does... Germany for a trade show - Monday - Tuesday / work / school / meetings / book club which involved an extended late night chat with my friend who has lost her child / more work and then of course the usual family logistics - short days and low energy and pretty much that take cares of my blip mojo...ahhhh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.