Jumping around

After been at work on a day when the weather has been slightly better for working in , i returned home to find Julie had a small problem. She had been to see her Mum and Dad and had accidentally forgot to give her Dad his debit card back to him when she went and got some shopping for them. 
So a trip over to Metheringham to return it for them as he would needed it before Julie went over to them again next week.I didn't hang around just a quick hello as the dog was not been friendly to me as I was a stranger in the house as its been a while since I've been over , mind you hes not friendly with many people .
 I looked out for a blip as I drove there and back but didn't spot anything worth stopping for. I decided to park up near the South common to search out a blip. I took a few shots and then spotted a few grasshoppers jumping around. I managed to get a few shots and this is the best of the bunch .
Back home for some tea and a couple more jobs done now time to relax and watch some NRL rugby League 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.