Day150

AOG2020 day 13.
I think this is the penultimate day. With storms raging al around and lots of rain forecast with some areas flooding and other areas recieving none the AOG had to be cancelled today. I can see the closing ceremony being cancelled tomorrow as the weather is set to be Much of the same
I woke up this morning with a very bloody eye.obviously happened in the night which was very hot and made for a short night. Alarm went off as 6am so we could get up and on the road . Left about 7 :30 and was home by 12:30.
I spoke to the pharmacist as I was concerned because of the meds I am on. She said not to worry it will disperse in about a week. If people comment tell them I am getting ready for Halloween early. That did bring a smile.
Picked up my shopping from Tesco Click and collect andrelaxed this evening.
This plNt I think is morning glory. The rogue seed in a packet of lupin seeds. The only seed to germinate from the packet. Waiting for all the buds to open so I can see the colour of the flowers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.