Tommy

This is Tommy, he's Kiri's son from my last litter 9 1/2 years ago. He's staying for a little holiday while his family have a short break. He's very settled here, and a sweet boy. Today I spent the best part of the afternoon grooming him out. His family are lovely, and take great care of him, but as is often the case they struggle to keep his coat tangle free.

This morning I joined a Zoom coffee morning with my camera club, one of the members gave a tutorial on Lightroom. It was excellent and I'm happy to say I learnt a few useful tips. I am just trying to get to grips with it at the moment. It was very kind of him to take the time out to do it.

Just finished the cardio tennis lesson when the thunder storm that had been rumbling round for sometime arrived!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.