angels...

...are everywhere

another in my collection - snapped for its ease - as i still struggle - with my health - but also as a reminder

‘for he will command his angels concerning you to guard you in all your ways’ psalm 91:11 (niv)

it’s a comfort to me - that abba has populated - our world with the presence - his angels to guard and protect - us as we carry on - our every day deeds - especially now as we live in - ever changing and tumultuous times - as a christ follower - it brings a sense of - peace and calm to my - soul knowing he has my back - by commanding his angels to guard me

it should give you pause - as well as you walk - through your own life - considering the steps you take - are you as confident - that these angels are walking with you - so you can lay claim to...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.