Hummingbird flying by.

I grocery shopped for mom and dad this morning.  Once home I had to start dismantling the living, dining and master bedroom for the rest of the upstairs remodel.  The carpet is to come up and wood floor will go down next week.  The work will start next Monday, but since son works Saturday and Sunday, husband will take off work early tomorrow while son is on a day off to move all the furniture out.  I need to have all the small stuff moved out.  Later  next week when the floors are being sealed we will head up to Port Ludlow since we cannot be in the house during that time.

Anyway, while I was working in the living room I heard the coyotes and ran for the camera, I was looking all over for them,  I didn't spot them, but this little hummer was buzzing me...guess he wanted the feeders filled.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.